Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Mehrhoff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Mehrhoff

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sam Asatur

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional and honest"

Jose Servellon

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you excellent service. (Original) Gracias un excelente servicio ."

Jon Thomas

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really can’t say enough about the job that Greg did for me. He was courteous and expeditious and the process of switching my auto and home insurance over to State Farm was swift and seamless, and in the process I saved hundreds of dollars for the year. What more could you ask for?"

Marchella Verdi

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Gregory Mehrhoff State Fram Agency. They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond to ensure you are informed and comfortable every step of the way. Insurance can be stressful, I am so happy to have this agency helping me along the way. 5+++ Stars!!"

Gregory LaGarenne

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I randomly selected Greg as a State Farm agent after browsing the State Farm website and I’m glad I did. He was very thorough, helpful and knowledgeable in explaining the coverages I selected. He wasn’t pushy at all and gave me time to decide if I wanted to switch from GEICO. Greg was able to save me approximately $150 from my GEICO premium. I was also able to get affordable renters insurance which I didn’t have and would have been more costly with GEICO, who uses a third party company to provide it, instead of underwriting its own policy like State Farm. If you’re looking for a great local State Farm agent, you’d be missing out if you didn’t give Greg and his team a shout and let them work their magic for you. I can guarantee you won’t regret it. Like the saying goes , “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.”"

taleta stewart

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate the time Greg and his team took assisting with landing myself a better insurance deal thank you"

William Mahoney

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Team…highly recommended for insurance and financial"

Lisa Harrison

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful agency. Very easy to talk to. Understood all my concerns and helped me find the insurance that was right for me and my family and my budget! Highly recommend! An added bonus was they also supported Angles of Long Island toy drive. This is a awesome local non profit that helps families in crisis."

Shannon Knox

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the fact that they got right back in touch with me"

gerania perez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only do I work for this amazing agency but they also cut my insurance bill half the price and added a Health policy for the kids this is well needed bundling that also gets you a discount....Alot of things get you a discount here. Greg and Jill are very family oriented down to earth and very realistic they actually care about you! Don't doubt to give us a call or stop by 🙋‍♀️"

Nicole White

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at State Farm they were very helpfully and friendly!"

Krisztina Abbate

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved a ton of money... customer service was great. A real person answered the phone. Highly recommend Jillian Mehrhoff and the team!"

Joni

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased to be able to recommend Jillian and the Mehrhoff agency. Personable, efficient, and gracious beyond. I was struggling to find new insurance and there they were. Great to be able to discuss my needs face-to face."

Keith Frankle

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and honest people. Will guide you in the right direction. Great people to work with!"

Dennis Torillo

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jillian is very helpful."

Atreyu Carey

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with everyone here, from the first call to the last signature, it was a pleasure dealing with everyone... I couldn't recommend a better place to get your insurance! Thanks guys!"

Joel Steven Posner

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Refering my clients to the Mehroff State Farm Insurance agency has been such a blessing to my Real Estate business. They’re team truly gets and understands customer service. Being able to hand a referral over and never think twice is so valuable in todays day and age. Please make them your go-to insurance agency. You’ll be happy you did."

keith lamb

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his staff are the best around, very responsive and very thorough, their quotes are extremely competitive and best of call you can tell they care..great team!"

Stephen Fucarino

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jillian and Greg are amazing! They are great at what they do. Getting new insurance has never need to stress free. They answer all your question and are attentive to your needs. Let me not forget the best prices around! I highly recommend for all your insurance needs."

maurice wright

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg and Jillian are great 👍 they understand your needs for your lifestyle...highly recommend."

Victoria Farrell

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Jill and Greg all the time as a mortgage lender. They are absolutely amazing and any client that I refer them to always calls me with a glowing review about them. Their office is extremely responsive and gets us everything we need in a timely fashion. My homeowners even wind up switching and bundling their auto insurance with them because their quotes are always lower than the rest! They are awesome and I highly recommend them!"

patrick delaney

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give 6 starts if possible, Jillian and Greg were extremely helpful throughout my process of securing insurance. Would highly recommend to everyone who Is looking for a smoothe process of obtaining insurance. Thank you again guys!"

Joanie

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had no idea that buying car insurance could be such a positive experience!! I knew I was in great hands from my first conversation with Jillian while inquiring about a quote for car insurance. She is kind, patient, and willing to answer any questions I had about my policy. She walked me through each step and helped me pick the best policy while helping me find discounts to make sure it's still affordable. I had been a Geico member for 10+ years and NEVER received this amount of attention and care. I know now that if it weren't for the car accident I got into and the loss of my car, I never would have shopped for a different agency. I bought a newly preowned vehicle and needed to bring it in for a photo inspection and that's when I met Greg who confirmed my initial feelings of this being the best choice to switch to State Farm. Greg was also kind, patient, and extremely informative about not only car insurance but also life insurance and investing! I didn't even know State Farm had those options. I walked in for one simple reason and left with a feeling of being inspired and excited about my future! Working with Greg and Jillian, I feel safe and secure knowing that I'm making the right choices about protecting myself, my car, and my future and I know if I ever need help, they are there for me. I'm so happy they are a part of the Bellport community and are really living up to State Farm's slogan except I feel more like family than a neighbor! :-) I'm truly blown away at what a great experience this has been. I am so happy that I chose to insure my car with Greg and Jillian at State Farm!!"

Richard short Short

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency I've ever worked with. Jill, Greg and Geri always help me every time I walk in the office or call. They are truly the best."

Jean Saget

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his staff are great at providing exceptional service. The lines of communication were open and your specific needs are taken into account. The end result is, I left extremely satisfied. I highly recommend Greg and his staff and will definitely seek their service(s) in the future."