Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rah G

Rah G

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rah G
"I highly recommend Geri from statefarm best in the business if you any one looking for the best deal insurance go see the office located in north port New york you will not regret it they help me and my mother get a good insuarnce package and really apreciate and satisfy with what the work thank you so much Geri you deserve more then 5 stars."
Profile photo of Kamala Creighton

Kamala Creighton

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamala Creighton
"This state farm agency location provides fast, affordable,and friendly service Geri is awesome!"
Profile photo of Renee Almonacid

Renee Almonacid

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Almonacid
"Anabel Gomez assited me in my insurance policy and really exceeded expectations of care good representative thank you once again Anabel"
Profile photo of Harry Ferrante

Harry Ferrante

January 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Harry Ferrante
"Good agency"
Profile photo of Jerry Greenhaus

Jerry Greenhaus

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Greenhaus
"Jill and Greg are always super helpful! Anytime I call or even just drop in to the office they take the time to give me the all the right answers. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of blerim havolli

blerim havolli

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blerim havolli
"Very happy with the service. You guys are amazing especially Gerania Perez from South to east and east to the the west she’s the best. Thank you and happy holidays. She help me a lot ."
Profile photo of Jessica Pacheco

Jessica Pacheco

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pacheco
"Absolutely great service, the team walks you through all of the best insurance options available and are readily available if you have any questions. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ike Sturm

Ike Sturm

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ike Sturm
"Had a great experience signing up with State Farm. Anabel was incredibly helpful and kind during the setup process. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Deborah Ahmed

Deborah Ahmed

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Ahmed
"My experience with your company was wonderful. The lady who took care of me was so helpful. She understood my situation and took the time to help me through it. She was very knowledgeable about insurance which I appreciate it very much and she helped me through a very rough time I think her very much for her health."
Profile photo of Salvatore Rosa

Salvatore Rosa

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvatore Rosa
"Jill and team were great. Very patient and explained each aspect of the policy. Very professional. Happy we made the switch."
Profile photo of Sean Henderson

Sean Henderson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Henderson
"Great service and great staff!!!!!"
Profile photo of paul appleton

paul appleton

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paul appleton
"Great customer service from the staff"
Profile photo of Robert Wisdom

Robert Wisdom

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wisdom
"One of the best insurance agencies I’ve been to great service"
Profile photo of Rebecca Lee

Rebecca Lee

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Lee
"Had an amazing experience transitioning over to State Farm all thanks to ANABEL! She was so sweet, lovely, and gave us the best policy for my family. Communication was perfect - always there to answer any questions and made sure that we were fully taken care of! We're so lucky to have Anabel as our agent because she is truly the best. Very thorough, friendly and personable. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Jaime Stone

Jaime Stone

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Stone
"Great rates. Lightening service. Very attentive and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Dairo Terrero

Dairo Terrero

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dairo Terrero
"Geri was great help when I was in the market to shop my insurance, I recommend her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of laureen zarba

laureen zarba

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laureen zarba
"Today I called the State Farm Insurance office in Bellport, where I happen to live, for a quote on our automobile insurance. We have had Geico Insurance for years, but our coverage was very low and our premiums were very high. When I called the office, I was so fortunate to be helped by Gerry Perez, the Customer Service Representative. She was pleasant, helpful and put together a quote with superior coverage, a lower deductible and also saved us a ton of money. This was the best customer service experience I have ever had. I totally recommend visiting the State Farm Insurance office in Bellport and ask for Gerry!! Of course, I happily dropped Geico!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Eisenberg

Jeff Eisenberg

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Eisenberg
"Staff was professional and kind. Received good service."
Profile photo of Donna D

Donna D

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna D
"Jillian was thoughtful, and professional. Saved over $340 by switching and bundling auto and home policies. More coverage and less money, showing me I may have been overcharged by previous companies. But now all is well!! Highly recommend. Also love the personal service."
Profile photo of Qawi Hossain

Qawi Hossain

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Qawi Hossain
"Jill is an absolute sweetheart and her service is immaculate!"
Profile photo of Page Dickerson

Page Dickerson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Page Dickerson
"The Best from All the Rest…"
Profile photo of Shamalena Sookoo

Shamalena Sookoo

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamalena Sookoo
"Great people and super nice and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Michael Reiter

Michael Reiter

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reiter
"Great"
Profile photo of Brittany Anne

Brittany Anne

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Anne
"The most loving and dedicated employees! Anabel is especially attentive and patient even with allllll my questions! Great product options to fit your needs."
Profile photo of patrick palifka

patrick palifka

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick palifka
"Very nice crew Very polite and knowledgeable"